Smiling

Smiling … sounds easy but sometimes is difficult to make one. While I was reading this article “How smiling changes your brain” I force myself to smile. I mean, I was not angry or sad. I was just in a neutral mood… So when I started smiling, I realised how good it feels in fact.

So my advise is, no matter if you are are alone smile, SMILE to yourself !

Achor writes: “Happiness is a work ethic… It’s something that requires our brains to train just like an athlete has to train.”

The more we train, the easier it becomes to think positively, shut out negativity, and, in turn, boost your productivity and creativity, which allows you to perform better at work and life.

Keep reading

PS: the smiles of the photos are mine 😉 hehe!

Leave a Reply

