Brand is like a person

Brand is like a person

I believe a brand is more than a person, is actually the union of different persons that with premeditation creates something to gain profits.

This work demonstrates the opposite of what I think is the right conception of branding, that’s why I like it better… It challenge me, on my research of what branding is… fortunately I  still working on it… Soon I will post more with what I found out!

“Something” but not “someone”… what do you think about it?

Check out this amazing illustrations in the following link: http://www.behance.net/gallery/A-Brand-Is-Like-A-Person/1781362

Leave a Reply

